
look at my damn champion face

and look at his champion face
whatever

i rly love playing taboo while drinking booze

not all of us gets to sleep on that bed eventually
first things first
i wanted to close down this blog an hour ago but i couldnt bear to. i admit im emotionally attached to this one cos its been like what five years? i rly dont understand how people can easily change their url or create a new blog without feeling hmm guilty? no thats not the word. ah i dno. but yeah, oh and i tried to change my blog skin for the past hour and put in this freaking song but they dont have it (best of me/sum41) but i gave up. it makes my head spin looking at all those words which dont make any fucking sense to me. its just too complicating and time consuming. so to those who actually read my blog, hahah you're gg to see this picture of some girl for a long looong loooong time i tell you :)
sneakers
well i was supposed to have fitness today buttt i was sick. like rly sick to the max. i woke up at like 12 with a 4o degree celcius fever and i was coughing blood? i thought hey maybe i would feel better when i reach mgs but nooooooooooo, my throat was like _____ and my nose was like ______ oh and dont talk about my head. it felt so heavy please. hahaha but all that didnt stop me from making those who came play monopoly. im addicted to that game seriously, its so.......addictive la. hahaha damn fun and mine's the spongebob version :) and i bought it at a stealer price $10 hahahahahahahahahaha. okay im such a cheapo
and last week friday's trg we got to train with the seniors?!?!?!?! i'd always shudder at the thought of trg with them cos they are awfully good please but its been somewhat an experience. and i played well during the mini league after trg :) yay, a pat on the back for sha. but that pei lin she cheat me she called me a traitor when i joined the other team when she clearly said oh it doesnt matter which coloured bibs i took. but she was nice enough to give me bugs made of chocolate after that hahahahahaa
i love sneakers. its the best thing that has happened to me. junior league starts next tuesday. i hope we will kick ass like how we did in pesta. hahaha go sneakers youth! me love you long time
okay, i rly need to sleep now. i cant even open my eyes to reply tags so im sorry people. i love you! so yeah til thennnnnnnnn. im a happy kid :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))


No comments:
Post a Comment