Thursday, February 5, 2009

"Be extra careful not to mess with the balance of things."


I have always wished that I had the guts to tell you how rude, discourteous, ill-humoured and crude you are but then again, I want you to learn from it on your own. You reaaaally have serious issues man. You think this is over when it’s only the beginning. You are so preoccupied about yourself and what's propitious for you until the point whereby you have this tendency of consigning to oblivion about other people's feelings. For a very good example: Mine. You know I would not choose to say anything about you in this manner (because you’re my "friend") but you are seriously driving me nuts. Your lack of respect for both myself and my privacy, your insensitive lame jokes and your pushing-me-around is really too much. Cutting queue was bad enough. Lastly, fuck (!) your purposeful display of public affection.

That aside, today.............................................

...was seemingly constructive and fruitful because I'm halfway done with the noticeboard in my room! I even managed to watch "This Is England" with San before that. A movie that was based on a true story if I am not wrong, about skinheads mods and such. It was educational. Surprisingly. "Fuck you, you Pakibastard!" sounds offensive but hahaha, oh never mind. Shit and I almost forgot! Thank you San for the Big Breakfast too :)

Alright, I am pleased with my Thursday. Definitely looking forward to tomorrow's swim. I hope it doesn't rain but even if it does, I am still going to spend time with my one and only champion. Ending this post with a contrary to the start, San and I might attempt diy tie dye t-shirts this Saturday if the budget doesn't kill us. Can't wait!!!!!!! :B

10 comments:

sansan said...

yes lets enjoy baby.....even with 5bucks
hehehk

Sha Elektra said...

haha nonsense eh you, at least ten ah

Sha Elektra said...

thanks

Anonymous said...

ahhhh... i think you shld let the person know... being insensitive to your feelings (and that coming from a friend) is soooo disrespectful and $#%#$@^#$%^. my mom always says, "if theyre your friends, they wont do things that will humiliate you whatsoever"...

chin up k. you definitely deserve better than that.

AND I LOIKE UR NOTICE BOARD! you know what, far1's getting me an instax nxt week and im so excited! hahas random

Sha Elektra said...

thank you for the moral support. you have helped me feel better alot of times... haha and thank you for the compliment. the board still hv rm fr improvement :) awww that is so sweet of him! instax vvv addictive! vvv fun. get cheaper films at anchorpoint. my friend said they sell 10 for $12. jurong point 10 for $15 :(

Anonymous said...

hahas of cos ill not stop giving you moral support from behind the screens.. im not your avid reader for nth!!!

i first knew abt instax from your blog, then i read abt it on my gf's blog, not much feelings until i finally tried her instax one day, fwoah! it was super niceeee! i want the pink one!!!

oooh weeeeeee thats 3 $ difference. thks for the tip-off!

Lydia Prefontaine said...

hahhaha! ON keper noticeboardkau,syaitan....nyehehhehe!
btw, ckp dgn fren kau 'go & die' before lydia get too brutal.aku pun ade frens mcm sialbolong too! okay now i want to master-bed(:

Sha Elektra said...

to fitt: i have been tahan-ing so suay suay my rubberband putus. and hey not kepo lah! i should thank you for being concerned... thank you :]

to az: i like the sound it makes when the film comes out! and the anticipation to see how the pic turns out! oh man i hv the pink one and so as my anthr friend! we three girls can be one instax clan ah haha. but thrs a new version at old jp fujifilm at basement... its ALL WHITE. quite sleek but white :( hard to maintain.

to lydia: hahaha boring then san pon ikot buat. ye lah kau faham faham saje lah sape eh. kau tau aku da brape tahun, banyak kali sak aku kasi muke. that time last warning ah perangai. take care sudah. and oi bile nak kluar ngn aku lg? hehehehe

Lydia Prefontaine said...

hahahahha! aku tau aku tau! biler nak keluardgn kau lagik? hmmm... biler aku ade $$$$ cpf nanti ok.

Sha Elektra said...

CB LAME GILE EH!!!!